Contacto


Sede Consultas técnicas Consultas sobre inscripciones Otras consultas
Madrid madrid@triathlonseries.org inscripcionmadrid@triathlonseries.org general@triathlonseries.org
Castellón castellon@triathlonseries.org inscripcioncastellon@triathlonseries.org
Barcelona barcelona@triathlonseries.org inscripcionbarcelona@triathlonseries.org
Andorra andorra@triathlonseries.org inscripcionandorra@triathlonseries.org
Tarragona tarragona@triathlonseries.org inscripciontarragona@triathlonseries.org
A Coruña acoruna@triathlonseries.org inscripcionacoruna@triathlonseries.org
Mallorca mallorca@triathlonseries.org inscripcionmallorca@triathlonseries.org
Sevilla sevilla@triathlonseries.org inscripcionsevilla@triathlonseries.org
Getxo getxo@triathlonseries.org inscripciongetxo@triathlonseries.org
Gavà gava@triathlonseries.org inscripciongava@triathlonseries.org
Málaga malaga@triathlonseries.org inscripcionmalaga@triathlonseries.org